Compare Prices

Amish Chests


Amish Chests - The Beloved Hope Chest (An Amish Heirloom Novel Book 4)
The Beloved Hope Chest (An Amish Heirloom Novel Book

Amish Chests

The final book in Amy Clipston’s acclaimed Amish Heirloom series—and both a Publishers Weekly and ECPA bestseller!“Clipston has woven hints of Mattie and Leroy’s history throughout the first three books in this series, leaving her best novel yet to conclude this family’s story of loss, love and hope.” —RT Book Reviews, 4½ stars, TOP PICK!When Mattie packed her hope chest, she put away the heartache of her past. But as her daughters begin to unpack it, she discovers a healing more powerful than she ever hoped for.Mattie Fisher’s three daughters know that she’s been keeping a secret from them. With each item pulled from the beloved family hope chest, they’ve discovered a new clue about their mother’s past.But there’s a reason Mattie has been keeping her history hidden, and she’s not sure she’s ready to reopen old wounds. Will dredging up the past change the way her children view her? Or her marriage to their father? And can she handle the pain of revisiting the memories that preceded the last few happy decades?Mattie’s story is one of grief and learning to love again. But like the best things preserved in a hope chest, it's a story of love and redemption born out of heartache—and it's past time to share it.“Clipston has written another heartwarmin...

  • ASIN: B01HAKH230
Amish Chests - The Amish Heirloom Collection: The Forgotten Recipe, The Courtship Basket, The Cherished Quilt, The Beloved Hope Chest (An Amish Heirloom Novel)
The Amish Heirloom Collection: The Forgotten Recipe, The Courtship Basket, The Cherished Quilt, The Beloved Hope Chest (An Amish Heirloom

Amish Chests

A special collection of all four novels in Amy Clipston’s bestselling Amish Heirloom series—now available for a low price!“Clipston has written another heartwarming romance, with lifelike characters and a delightfully detailed setting.” —BooklistThe Forgotten RecipeAfter losing her fiance in a tragic accident, Veronica Fisher finds solace in the old recipes stored in her mother’s hope chest—and in a special visitor who comes to her bake stand to purchase her old-fashioned raspberry pies.The Courtship BasketYears ago, a picnic basket brought two hearts together. For Rachel and Mike, history may be about to repeat itself.The Cherished QuiltTragedy tore Christopher’s world apart. But Emily believes there are enough pieces left behind to stitch together a beautiful new beginning.The Beloved Hope ChestIn the final installment of the Amish Heirloom series, the Fisher sisters learn the mystery behind their parents’ marriage—and about the sibling who has never been spoken of.

  • ASIN: B06XFM9PXC
Amish Chests - Amish Toy Chest, Hope Chest Solid Oak 36
Amish Toy Chest, Hope Chest Solid Oak 36" - Amish Custom Handmade, Pick Your Own

Amish Chests

36"L x 18"D x 17"H. High quality Amish Craftsmanship coming straight from Amish Country. Stain finish samples below will vary by computer screen. Also, the stain on the finished piece will vary by grain of wood and application method. We do not claim that the samples will 100% match your finished piece.

  • Color: Oak Wood
  • Brand: Hope Woodworking
  • ASIN: B00NB3KHME
Amish Chests - The Cherished Quilt (An Amish Heirloom Novel)
The Cherished Quilt (An Amish Heirloom

Amish Chests

An ECPA bestseller!“Clipston is as reliable as her character, giving Emily a difficult and intense romance worthy of Emily’s ability to shine the light of Christ into the hearts of those she loves.” —RT Book Reviews, 4½ stars, TOP PICK!Tragedy tore Christopher’s world apart. But Emily believes there are enough pieces left behind to stitch together a beautiful new beginning.Emily Fisher is eager to meet the new employee at her father’s shop in Bird-in-Hand, Pennsylvania. But when Christopher Hostettler arrives, his cold demeanor freezes her attempts at building a friendship.Longing for a fresh start, Christopher travels from Ohio to Bird-in-Hand. Christopher’s heart is still wounded from memories of home, and making new friends is the last thing on his mind—he knows the pain that comes with losing those you love. When Emily is kind to him, he tries to remain distant, but he soon finds himself stealing glances at her throughout the day.When Christopher shares his tragic reasons for leaving home, Emily decides to make a quilt for him as a gesture of their friendship. The two are quickly falling in love when a family emergency calls Christopher back to Ohio without warning.Emily finishes the quilt, in spite of her pain. But when Christopher receives it, will he have ...

  • Brand: HarperCollins Christian Pub.
  • ASIN: 0310341965
  • UPC: 025986341961
  • Part No: 088239
Amish Chests - Amish Origins Deep Penetrating Pain Relief Cream for Arthritis, Colds, Sore Throats, Restless Legs, Aching Joints - Greaseless 3.5 Ounce Pack of 2
Amish Origins Deep Penetrating Pain Relief Cream for Arthritis, Colds, Sore Throats, Restless Legs, Aching Joints - Greaseless 3.5 Ounce Pack of

Amish Chests

Pain Relief Cream Amish Origins 3.5 oz Works wonderfully for arthritis, sore muscles and joints, cuts, abrasions, bruises, cough due to colds, head colds, throat congestion, sinus problems, and much, much more. The same amazing results as the original Amish Origins but in a grease-less lotion base.

  • Color: 3.5 Ounce
  • Brand: Amish Origins
  • ASIN: B01IKJ1P92
  • UPC: 838273000300
  • Part No: Amish Origins
Amish Chests - The Hope Chest (The Amish of Ephrata Book 3)
The Hope Chest (The Amish of Ephrata Book

Amish Chests

Book 3 of the The Amish of Ephrata Series.When an accident leaves the local school without a teacher, the bishop asks Priscilla Smucker to fill in for the remainder of the school year. When the community begins to praise Priscilla for her teaching ability, she finds herself receiving unwanted attention from a small group of women. Once again, jealousy turns to bullying against not just Priscilla but Stephen Esh, too. Is it possible to handle such a situation and remain faithful to God's wish to "love thy neighbor"? This Amish novella is a perfect read for young adults and adult readers who love Amish or Christian fiction. Includes discussion questions for book clubs or just private reflection.

  • ASIN: B00B89VJ34
Amish Chests - Assaulted Caramel (An Amish Candy Shop Mystery Book 1)
Assaulted Caramel (An Amish Candy Shop Mystery Book

Amish Chests

Sometimes you need a sweet tooth to take a bite out of crime . . .Bailey King is living the sweet life as assistant chocolatier at world-famous JP Chocolates in New York City. But just when Bailey’s up for a life-changing promotion, her grandmother calls with news that her grandfather’s heart condition has worsened. Bailey rushes to Harvest, Ohio, where her grandparents still run Swissmen Sweets, the Amish candy shop where she was first introduced to delicious fudge, truffles, and other assorted delights.She finds her grandfather is doing better than she feared. Unfortunately, the same can’t be said for a local Englisch developer, whom Bailey finds dead in the candy shop kitchen—with Jebediah King’s chocolate knife buried in his chest. Now the police are sweet on her grandfather as the prime suspect. Despite the sincere efforts of a yummy deputy with chocolate-brown eyes, Bailey takes it on herself to clear Jebediah. But as a cunning killer tries to fudge the truth, Bailey may be headed straight into a whole batch of trouble . . .Recipe Included!

  • ASIN: B01MQSAI6E
Amish Chests - 4/3mm Men's XCEL AXIS X Fullsuit - Chest Zip
4/3mm Men's XCEL AXIS X Fullsuit - Chest

Amish Chests

  • Model: MT43Z2S7
  • Size: XLS
  • Price: 239
Amish Chests - 4/3mm Men's XCEL AXIS X Chest Zip Fullsuit
4/3mm Men's XCEL AXIS X Chest Zip

Amish Chests

  • Model: MT43Z2S8
  • Size: LS
  • Price: 239
Amish Chests - InterDesign Axis Over the Cabinet Waste or Storage Basket, Pack of 4
InterDesign Axis Over the Cabinet Waste or Storage Basket, Pack of

Amish Chests

  • Model: 56771M4
  • Color: Bronze
  • Rating: 4.485
  • Price: 51 75
Amish Chests - All-Star CPCC40PRO Royal 16.5 Adult System 7 S7 Axis Chest Protector SEI/NOCSAE
All-Star CPCC40PRO Royal 16.5 Adult System 7 S7 Axis Chest Protector

Amish Chests

  • Color: GrayRoyal/Grey
  • Price: 199
Amish Chests - All-Star Adult System 7 Axis Chest Protector
All-Star Adult System 7 Axis Chest

Amish Chests

  • Model: CP40PROMAR
  • Color: MAROther
  • Price: 159 229
Amish Chests - XCEL Men's Axis 2.0 Chest Zip Spring Suit, Black, Small
XCEL Men's Axis 2.0 Chest Zip Spring Suit, Black,

Amish Chests

  • Model: MQ21ZLX4
  • Color: Black
  • Size: S
  • Price: 80 135
Amish Chests - All-Star CPCC40PRO Red 16.5 Adult System 7 S7 Axis Chest Protector SEI/NOCSAE
All-Star CPCC40PRO Red 16.5 Adult System 7 S7 Axis Chest Protector

Amish Chests

  • Color: Scarlet/GreyGray
  • Price: 276

Amish Chests Video Results

Amish Furniture - Jewelry Chest

Amish Chests

The four drawer jewelry chest is shown in Brown Maple and painted white, it's also available in Oak and Cherry. The top of the chest has a lid which lifts up revealing a lined storage drawer and a mirror. Both of the sides of the chest open and have hooks which you can hang your jewelry on. ...

  • Likes: 2
  • View count: 235
  • Dislikes: 0
  • Comments:
Tags: jewelry chest,jewelry box,furniture,jewelry,rings,necklace,ring box

Inside an Amish Furniture Woodworking Shop: Tour Millcraft (2018)

Amish Chests

Interested in woodworking? Take this opportunity to tour the Millcraft woodshop–in hyperspeed. Go inside an Amish furniture shop, and discover how your custom furniture comes to be. Millcraft is a premier builder of custom bedroom sets for DutchCrafters. Discover their creations at https://ww...

  • Likes: 119
  • View count: 29473
  • Dislikes: 25
  • Comments:
Tags: DutchCrafters,Amish Furniture,Amish made furniture,American made furniture,solid wood furniture,T...

Barn Furniture - Amish Bungalow Chest

Amish Chests

Visit our Website http://www.barnfurnituremart.com/ Like Us on Facebook ! http://www.facebook.com/BarnFurniture Amish Bungalow 7 Drawer Chest Stock# BFFCB4058A0 http://www.barnfurnituremart.com/product_details.aspx?id=BFFCB4058A0 This luxurious Bungalow Chest displays elegant designs that wi...

  • Likes: 2
  • View count: 314
  • Dislikes: 0
  • Comments:
Tags: Barn,Furniture,Mart,Leon,Tuberman,Amish,craftsman,Arts,Crafts,Movement,Bungalow,Style,Bedroom,Dre...


Amish Chests M2909 Search Results

Looking for more Amish Chests similar ideas? Try to explore these searches: 2 Creme, 1 Pitch Black Pack, and Gauge Lapis Natural Stone.

Globeiz.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or one of its affiliates