Compare Prices

Sisters Place


Sisters Place - A Place to Belong (Sister Circle Series Book 4)
A Place to Belong (Sister Circle Series Book

Sisters Place

  • ASIN: B01N5A9JNK
Sisters Place - The Sisters: The Saga of the Mitford Family
The Sisters: The Saga of the Mitford

Sisters Place

  • ASIN: B00563M2BQ
Sisters Place - The Hiding Place
The Hiding Place

Sisters Place

"Every experience God gives us . . . is the perfect preparation for the future only He can see."--Corrie ten BoomCorrie ten Boom was a Dutch watchmaker who became a heroine of the Resistance, a survivor of Hitler's concentration camps, and one of the most remarkable evangelists of the twentieth century. In World War II she and her family risked their lives to help Jews and underground workers escape from the Nazis, and for their work they were tested in the infamous Nazi death camps. Only Corrie among her family survived to tell the story of how faith ultimately triumphs over evil.Here is the riveting account of how Corrie and her family were able to save many of God's chosen people. For 35 years millions have seen that there is no pit so deep that God's love is not deeper still. Now The Hiding Place, repackaged for a new generation of readers, continues to declare that God's love will overcome, heal, and restore."A groundbreaking book that shines a clear light on one of the darkest moments of history."--Philip Yancey, author, The Jesus I Never Knew "Ten Boom's classic is even more relevant to the present hour than at the time of its writing. We . . . need to be inspired afresh by the courage manifested by her family."--Jack W. Hayford, president, International Foursquare Church;...

  • Brand: Baker Pub Group/Baker Books
  • ASIN: 0800794052
  • Part No: 444052
Sisters Place - A Sister's Place: A Novel
A Sister's Place: A Novel

Sisters Place

Sometimes the friend you’ve always needed is the sister you’ve always had.Throughout the years, sisters Gracie and Juliette Bennett have let life’s changes pull them in opposite directions. But when their beloved grandmother Mimi passes away, they’re drawn back together in the most unexpected way. Set to inherit the family home, a charming Craftsman with an overgrown garden and lush fruit trees near the beach in Santa Barbara, the estranged sisters learn there’s a catch: the house can be theirs, but only if they agree to live in it for one year—together.Suddenly Gracie, a pragmatic paralegal who’s always stayed close to home, and Juliette, an intrepid recent NYU grad in search of the next thrill, are living under one roof. Forced to reexamine their relationship, they find themselves confronting their pasts and bonding over love, heartbreak, and deeply held secrets. Soon they’ll discover whether a sister’s love is what they need to get them through their darkest hours—and if their grandmother’s clever plan can preserve more than just a piece of family history. It just might preserve the friendship of a lifetime…and reveal the sisters and women they were always meant to be.Revised edition: This edition of A Sister's Place includes editorial revisions.

  • ASIN: B01K4TXVV6
Sisters Place - The Yin-Yang Sisters and the Dragon Frightful
The Yin-Yang Sisters and the Dragon

Sisters Place

"Twin sisters with very different personalities are the key to saving their village from a fearsome dragon. A thoughtful and beautifully illustrated picture book tale of siblings and teamwork that will resonate with beginning readers." - Seira Wilson, Amazon EditorOpposites Mei and Wei may be small, but when they work together they are mighty enough to face a dragon. When a fearsome dragon takes over their village bridge, twin sisters Mei and Wei have opposing views of how to fix the problem. Wei wants nothing more than to confront that stinky old dragon head on, but Mei favors a more thoughtful approach. With Wei's confidence and gumption plus Mei's creativity and diligence, it's only a matter of time before everyone can be happy again. This empowering sibling story is about celebrating differences and finding that what makes us different is also what makes us a powerful team.

  • ASIN: 0399171150
Sisters Place - Before We Were Yours: A Novel
Before We Were Yours: A Novel

Sisters Place

THE BLOCKBUSTER HIT—A New York Times, USA Today, Wall Street Journal, and Publishers Weekly BestsellerFor readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a “thought-provoking [and] complex tale about two families, two generations apart . . . based on a notorious true-life scandal.”*Memphis, 1939. Twelve-year-old Rill Foss and her four younger siblings live a magical life aboard their family’s Mississippi River shantyboat. But when their father must rush their mother to the hospital one stormy night, Rill is left in charge—until strangers arrive in force. Wrenched from all that is familiar and thrown into a Tennessee Children’s Home Society orphanage, the Foss children are assured that they will soon be returned to their parents—but they quickly realize the dark truth. At the mercy of the facility’s cruel director, Rill fights to keep her sisters and brother together in a world of danger and uncertainty. Aiken, South Carolina, present day. Born into wealth and privilege, Avery Stafford seems to have it all: a successful career as a federal prosecutor, a handsome fiancé, and a lavish wedding on the horizon. But when Avery returns home to help her father weather a health crisis, a chance encounter leaves her with uncomfortable questions and compels her to t...

  • Brand: Ballantine Books
  • ASIN: B01M14UN1J
Sisters Place - Mistaken Identity (Regency House Party: Somerstone Book 3)
Mistaken Identity (Regency House Party: Somerstone Book

Sisters Place

Can she truly love him if she thinks he is someone else?Jessica Standish is considered an upstart in the eyes of society because she is merely the daughter of a wealthy merchant. After a failed season, the devastating loss of her father and his fortune, her chances of a good match seem impossible. When her mother arranges for them to attend one of the biggest house parties of the summer, Jes dreads the idea of being seen as a fortune hunter. But then Lord Ian arrives. Even though she has only danced with him once, he has become the man of her dreams. As the connection between them grows, he seems so different from the man she thought she was.Conrad Pinkerton, the Marquess of Kendal despises the ton and all the scheming, the guises and the games that go with it. For years he has declined their invitations. Then his twin brother, Ian, calls in a favor and Conrad grudgingly assumes a guise of his own--pretending to be his brother at a house party. When he meets Miss Standish, he wants nothing more than to pursue her. But that would mean exposing his lies which would hurt both their reputations and threaten the relationship he didn’t know he wanted.With family names and fortunes on the line, can Conrad and Jes see past their schemes and guises to find a lasting love together?Mista...

  • ASIN: B07GLXQK23
Sisters Place - A Thousand Sisters : My Journey into the Worst Place on Earth to Be a Woman
A Thousand Sisters : My Journey into the Worst Place on Earth to Be a

Sisters Place

  • Rating: 4.0
  • Price: 11
Sisters Place - Operation Little Sister : Terrorism Has No Place to Hide
Operation Little Sister : Terrorism Has No Place to

Sisters Place

Sisters Place - Second Place Sister
Second Place Sister

Sisters Place

Sisters Place - Brother Eagle, Sister Sky : A Message from Chief Seattle
Brother Eagle, Sister Sky : A Message from Chief

Sisters Place

  • Rating: 2.929
  • Price: 18
Sisters Place - Hello Baby Sister (Board Book)
Hello Baby Sister (Board

Sisters Place

Sisters Place - Brother Eagle, Sister Sky
Brother Eagle, Sister Sky

Sisters Place

  • Rating: 2.929
  • Price: 7 7
Sisters Place - Living in the Secret Place Single and So in Love with Love: Sister to Sister Talklove Songs, Poems and Letters
Living in the Secret Place Single and So in Love with Love: Sister to Sister Talklove Songs, Poems and

Sisters Place

Sisters Place Video Results

A depiction of MY LIFE at Sisters Place

Sisters Place

At the 2014 Setting a Place for My Sister Annual Breakfast the children from the Sisters Place After School Program presented a photographic representation of their lives at Sisters Place. The resulting slideshow - will make you HAPPY!!!

  • Likes: 8
  • View count: 527
  • Dislikes: 0
  • Comments:
Tags: Sisters Place,Setting a Place for My Sister,After School Program,Slideshow

The Webb Sisters - Show Me The Place (Orchestral Version)

Sisters Place

The Webb Sisters new EP 'When Will You Come Home?' is out now and available from Propermusic.com: http://bit.ly/XKGXpR - Amazon.co.uk: http://amzn.to/YDLycv and iTunes: http://bit.ly/16HRcB8 The new EP 'When Will You Come Home?' (released on the 1st April) features two original songs, a beautifu...

  • Likes: 281
  • View count: 50912
  • Dislikes: 3
  • Comments:
Tags: webb sisters,show me the place

Guess That Song Challenge! *MattyBRaps Edition* (Sarah & Haschak Sisters)

Sisters Place

Sarah Grace & the Haschak Sisters place "Guess That Song" using MattyBRaps music! Comment down below if YOU guessed these songs correctly before the girls did! Be sure to SUBSCRIBE, LIKE, FAVORITE, COMMENT and SHARE this video with others online who you think might enjoy being members of this...

  • Likes: 2738
  • View count: 371725
  • Dislikes: 178
  • Comments:
Tags: sarah grace,haschak sisters,guess that song,challenge,karaoke,sister karaoke,guess that song chal...


Sisters Place X133 Search Results

Looking for more Sisters Place similar ideas? Try to explore these searches: African American Figurine, Water Jel Hydrocortisone Cream, and Ipod Nano Protective Cover.

Globeiz.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or one of its affiliates